Positive Self-Talk

Positive Self-Talk.png

Self-talk is the voice in your mind which says things. What you say in your mind can determine a lot of how you feel about who you are. Self-talk has two parts – positive and negative.

Positive self-talk is the stuff that makes you feel good about yourself and the things that are going on in your life. It is like having an optimistic voice in your head that always looks on the bright side. All billionaire mentors suggest that three ways to talk to yourself more positively:-

1. Listen To Your Inner Voice

You listen to what you are saying to yourself and how you are saying it. The inner voice influences everything from how we talk to ourselves to our behaviors and beliefs, attitudes, and habits.

2. Replace Negative Thoughts With Positive Affirmations

Positive affirmations are positive statements that are said with confidence and a perceived truth. You have to fully believe the words that are coming out of your mouth. When you get more specific, it will help you see the picture much more clearly.

3. Focus On The Present

When you focus on now, you will have a better chance of being positive about yourself. Let embrace your mistakes and look forward to your future instead.

Using Law of attraction, I’ll give you some example of positive self-talk.

o I am capable and confident.
o I feel energetic and alive.
o I love challenges and what I learn from overcoming them.
o I have the power to change myself.
o I am free to choose to live as I wish and to give priority to my desires.
o I deserve to be happy and successful.
o I can do it.
o I’m the best.

Leave a Reply

